New series deets (drumroll please…)

Exciting news from one of my favorite authors!

Jay Kristoff - Literary Giant

Hello droogs,

You might remember late last year I announced I’d sold a new fantasy trilogy to the awesome folks at St Martin’s Press. Well, I’ve been slaving like a tall, caffeine-fueled grinder monkey (minus the cute jacket and little hat) in between working on ILLUMINAE and ILLUMINAE 2, and at last, I can announce some details!

First, title!

Titles for me are one of the the hardest thing about writing a book. Summing up 160,000 words in a single line is like trying to find a single piece of hay in a mountain of particularly rusty, tetanus-encrusted needles, but at last, I found one I lurrrve in the pants. So, without further dribbling, I give thee . . .

.

dun

.

dun da dun

.

.

duh

.

.

.

duh

.

.

daaaaaaaaaah

.

.

Nevernight

So this new series is set in a world…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

